Miss(ed) Manners

May 19, 2008

Making Hey

Filed under: Humor — missedmanners @ 11:05 pm

You know, sometimes when I sit down to write, I just start with a title and then work from there.

That one up there is a WINNER. Talk about a bad ass play on words.

But I’ve been kind of distracted tonight by IM conversations, television and not really giving a damn and now I’ve got an awesome title but no post.

Making Hay is defined as turning something to your advantage. But throw in the word “hey” and all of a sudden you could be talking about something completely different.

So if I had had time this is a brief summary of the post I would have written:

Awesome pickup lines that are plays on words like say you see a girl coming out of the dentist and you say, “Hey baby, can I get number?”

That shit is choice.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

