Miss(ed) Manners

May 4, 2008

Than Disco

Filed under: Humor — missedmanners @ 10:00 pm

That was hard. I’m pretty certain this is the longest I’ve ever been awake without the use of illicit drugs.

Not that I do that sort of thing.

Event was another success, though I lack the cognitive ability to describe my genius at this degraded level of consciousness.

Though what was fun was strolling into a party yesterday morning, just a little while after waking up, seeing everyone completely fucking tanked and then telling them I was leaving in a bit to go to work. Talk about Debbie Downer material.

“Hey Dave, let’s do a shot!”

“Nah, I have to go prepare an event for thirty thousand people, you go ahead. You go have your fun.”

Waaaa Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

