Miss(ed) Manners

September 6, 2007

All Kinds of Crazy

Filed under: Humor — missedmanners @ 4:36 pm

This September is officially the craziest month I’ve ever lived through. I’ve got three weddings, two vacations, two events, and a mild aneurism planned for the last week. Good lord, the damage to my adrenal gland is catching up to all that liver damage.

Anyway, I just got back from Montreal (yes, they did finally see fit to grant me a passport). What a fucking amazing city! The people there are so relaxed, chilled out, friendly and the women are beyond beautiful. I know I’ve mentioned the amazing disparity between the physical beauty of the women and men in New York… but it pales in comparison to Montreal. You’ve got this whole population of coquettish full lipped party girls who look like they spend the entire day in the gym and who also apparently have no qualms with people who are admittedly “handsy” after a few drinks. Then you’ve got an entire city full of little French guys. Not to toot my own horn, but I was fairly well received.

I was up there for a bachelor party. Unfortunately I signed a contract that prohibits me from discussing any of our actions, but I will say this: I was drunk and or high the entire time. Good lord what a time. I even lost my phone.

I NEVER lose my phone or wallet. Ever. So I must have been having a blast.

Oh here’s me having said blast:

dave-wildin-out.jpg

You can tell I’m having an awesome time because I’m biting my lower lip. I bite my lower lip only when I’m getting a great blow job or listening to great music. This could have been both, because like I said, I was completely hammered the entire time.

2 Comments »

  1. Welcome back. Montreal is a very cool city! You look like you had fun. Maybe a little too much fun!

    Yep, I’d say that expression is definitely a happy combination of getting blown to some really great music!

    LK

    Comment by lauriekendrick — September 7, 2007 @ 2:35 pm | Reply

  2. “The people there are so relaxed, chilled out, friendly and the women are beyond beautiful.”

    Please keep in mind that you were there for brief visit, and apparently spent the entire time drunk/stoned/receiving head from anorexic fashion victims. Unfortunately, for those of us who live in this city and need to work, we can’t be inebriated/hallucinating all the time.

    Relaxed? Obviously you were neither driving nor being a pedestrian anywhere. Or riding a bike. How did you get around? Montrealers are maniacs on the roads. MANIACS.

    Chilled out? Friendly? huh? While I admit there are some attractive people, I’m guessing you weren’t in the suburbs or using public transportation. Or in a shopping mall.

    However, glad you had a good time in this weirdo city. Please tell me you were in places other than Old Montreal, southern St. Laurent, or Crescent Street. Did you go to Mile End? The Plateau? The crack houses in St. Henri?

    Though, seeing as how you said all women in Montreal are hot (yep, paraphrasing, that’s me!), I will take that as a compliment, though I have been hot in other cities, too.

    Comment by french panic — September 15, 2007 @ 11:32 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

